socianos

in Trägerschaft der S&S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH

Berlepschstraße 42

14165 Berlin

Tel 030 / 80 19 78 - 0

Fax 030 / 80 19 78 - 10

berlin@socianos.de

 

Verwaltung

Ariane Jäger
Tel 030 / 80 19 78 - 0
Fax 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
berlin@socianos.de

Katja Oelke
Tel 030 / 80 19 78 - 12
Fax 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
k.oelke@socianos.de

 

Bereichsgeschäftsführung

Petra Mehrmann
Mobil: 0162 / 2 45 40 41
Tel: 030 / 80 19 78 - 0
Fax: 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
p.mehrmann@socianos.de

 

Pädagogische Leitung

Klaus Troitzsch
Mobil: 0172 / 8 59 21 34
Tel: 030 / 80 48 73 11
Fax: 030 / 80 48 73 50
k.troitzsch@socianos.de

Astrid Fiedler

Mobil: 0162 / 25 33 44 7
Tel: 030 / 80 19 78 - 0
Fax: 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
a.fiedler@socianos.de

Rebecca Weber
Mobil: 0152 / 5 45 79 128
Tel: 030 / 80 19 78 - 0
Fax: 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
r.weber@socianos.de

 

Teamleitung

Hauke Dahler
Mobil: 0173 / 59 40 154 
Fax: 030 / 80 48 79 50
h.dahler@socianos.de

Stefan K. Schulz
Mobil: 0152 / 54 57 91 17
Tel: 030 / 80 19 78 - 0
Fax: 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
s.schulz@socianos.de