socianos
in Trägerschaft der S&S gemeinnützige Gesellschaft für Soziales mbH

Berlepschstraße 42 · 14165 Berlin
Tel 030 / 80 19 78 - 0
Fax 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
berlin@socianos.de

Verwaltung

Ariane Jäger
Tel 030 / 80 19 78 - 0
Fax 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
berlin@socianos.de

Katja Oelke
Tel 030 / 80 19 78 - 12
Fax 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
k.oelke@socianos.de

 


Bereichsgeschäftsführung

Petra Mehrmann
Mobil: 0162 / 2 45 40 41
Tel: 030 / 80 19 78 - 0
Fax: 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
p.mehrmann@socianos.de

Pädagogische Leitung

Klaus Troitzsch
Mobil: 0172 / 8 59 21 34
Tel: 030 / 80 48 73 11
Fax: 030 / 80 48 73 50
k.troitzsch@socianos.de

Teamleitung

Thomas Stolzenberg
Mobil: 0152 / 5 45 79 122
Tel: 030 / 80 19 78 - 0
Fax: 030 / 80 19 78 - 10
t.stolzenberg@socianos.de 

Rebecca Weber
Mobil: 0152 / 5 45 79 128
Tel: 030 / 80 48 73 - 13
Fax: 030 / 80 48 73 - 50
r.weber@socianos.de

Britta Queißer
Standort Knobellotte
Mobil: 0174 / 14 06 164
Tel: 030 / 30 30 77 17
Fax: 030 / 30 30 77 18
knobellotte@web.de